Tuesday, June 14, 2016

'Thinking of the Earth'- Moreland city Council commission
curated by Marco Miano, Micheal Wade, extra thanks,
STABS and Pheelix Mcclelland, all photography-Dan Sibley.
coburg rules-photog, Dan Sibley
coburg rules-photog, Dan Sibley
coburg rules- photog, Dan Sibley

coburg rules-photog, Dan Sibley

Monday, May 16, 2016

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

'inherent failure'
-mask 2015
-Mars Gallery

commission,melbourne-2015


photog-Dan Sibley



Sunday, June 7, 2015

nelio,Al stark-2015



















al stark,Nelio-2015
b+w photog Dan Sibley

Saturday, May 2, 2015

colab-Nelio-M.P Fikaris-Al Stark

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

cactus tracey...

Sunday, February 15, 2015

ride the lightning,,,

Saturday, February 14, 2015